CS Professional Exam Time Table for June 2018

exam
timetable

#1

Examination Timing: 9:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON

Date and Day Professional Programme
01.06.2018 Friday Advanced Company Law and Practice (Module – I)
02.06.2018 Saturday Secretarial Audit, Compliance Management and Due Diligence (Module – I)
03.06.2018 Sunday NO EXAMINATION
04.06.2018 Monday Corporate Restructuring, Valuation and Insolvency (Module – I)
05.06.2018 Tuesday Information Technology and Systems Audit (Module – II)
06.06.2018 Wednesday Financial, Treasury and Forex Management (Module – II)
07.06.2018 Thursday Ethics, Governance and Sustainability (Module – II)
08.06.2018 Friday Advanced Tax Laws and Practice (Module – III)
09.06.2018 Saturday Drafting, Appearances and Pleadings (Module – III)
10.06.2018 Sunday Elective 1 out of below 5 subjects (Module – III) (i) Banking Law and Practice (ii) Capital, Commodity and Money Market (iii) Insurance Law and Practice (iv) Intellectual Property Rights – Law and Practice (v) International Business-Laws and Practices

SUPPLEMENT FOR PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMME - Ethics, Governance and Sustainability for June 2018 Exams

Source: ICSI